2017 National Blue Ribbon Awardees Live

Geary County Schools has won ten National Blue Ribbon Awards since 2002: Custer Hill Elementary (twice, the school is no longer open), Eisenhower Elementary (twice), Franklin Elementary, Jefferson Elementary, Morris Hill Elementary, Sheridan Elementary (twice), and Ware Elementary. Eisenhower Elementary and Sheridan Elementary won the National Blue Ribbon Award for the second time this year and were invited to a luncheon and award ceremony which will take place on Tuesday, November 7, 2017, at 11:30 AM. The luncheon and ceremony will be live streamed for those not in attendance. Please view at the link below:



Please follow and like us:

You May Also Like

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now